The Barstrom
Labeler

Just In

HOT New
Enhancements

Parts @ GSP

SEARCH ALL
LISTINGS

Bookbinding Wire

Half Web Presses

Full Web
Commercial
Presses

Non-Heatset
Newspaper
Presses

Folders

Automatic
Splicers
& Rollstands

Infeeds
& Web Guides

Dryers,
Chillstands,
Pollution Control

Binders
& Trimmers

Miscellaneous
Auxiliaries

Key Personnel

Request Copy of
"The GSP Log"

Request a Part

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2008
GSPtoday.com

Terms of Use

Design by
Mystic Net Marketing

 

   

 

General Correspondence

Sales Contacts

Jens E. Ljungberg
President
jljungberg@gsptoday.com

Maurice G. Blanchet
Vice President
mblanchet@gsptoday.com

 

Technical Contacts

Maurice G. Blanchet
Vice President/Production Manager
mblanchet@gsptoday.com

L. Joseph Geer
Asst. Merchandising Manager
ljgeer@gsptoday.com

 

Parts and Service Contacts

Maureen S. Smith
Contract Administrator
mssmith@gsptoday.com

Lisa M. Coleman
Sales Coordinator - Parts & Supplies
lcoleman@gsptoday.com

 

Accounting

Mary C. Ponte
Assistant Controller
mponte@gsptoday.com

Maija L. Ljungberg
Paymaster
gspmystic@gsptoday.com

 

 
{main body}